BA Bot to change stake size relative to odds

Advanced automation available in Guardian - Chat with others and share files here.
LondonMade

Hi guys,

I am new to betangel so still trying to get my head around everything. I have done a few automations which are working great.

On one of my automations i am looking to stake relative to odds eg

3.0 - Stake 10
4.0 - Stake 8
5.0 - Stake 6

These are just arb figures, I want to know what staking parameters or conditions would give me the above scenario?

Cheers Lads
Last edited by LondonMade on Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sniffer66

I shouldn't but, I'll go from a small fillet to a large T-Bone....
jimibt

sniffer66 wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:14 pm
I shouldn't but, I'll go from a small fillet to a large T-Bone....
i shouldn't, but - salivating now...
Crazyskier

LondonMade wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:07 pm
Hi guys,

I am new to betangel so still trying to get my head around everything. I have done a few automations which are working great.

On one of my automations i am looking to steak relative to odds eg

3.0 - Steak 10
4.0 - Steak 8
5.0 - Steak 6

These are just arb figures, I want to know what steaking parameters or conditions would give me the above scenario?

Cheers Lads
* stake.

Try harder. Please.

CS
LondonMade

HAHAHAHAHAH im glad you all did :) that made me laugh.

I have put aside the meaty steaks for now, lets focus on the stakes :)
sniffer66

LondonMade wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:39 pm
HAHAHAHAHAH im glad you all did :) that made me laugh.

I have put aside the meaty steaks for now, lets focus on the stakes :)
Glad you took it as meant - light humour :)
Dallas

LondonMade wrote:
Hi guys,

3.0 - Stake 10
4.0 - Stake 8
5.0 - Stake 6

These are just arb figures, I want to know what staking parameters or conditions would give me the above scenario?

Cheers Lads
There's a few way but the easiest is to use separate for each price/price range
viewtopic.php?f=47&t=17622