TPD Automation?

Advanced automation available in Guardian - Chat with others and share files here.
Post Reply
scorchedrail
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:12 pm

I have set up the TPD stats on ladder/one click screen but as far as automation, at this point, you can only add a condition that a market is supported or not supported by TPD - is that correct? You can't actually use VER, VFR, Distance Behind Leader etc. in automated strategies yet or am I doing something wrong?
User avatar
jamesedwards
Posts: 1154
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:16 pm

They are in the conditions tab under 'stored value condition'.
User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 19239
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Location: Working From Home

There are plenty of ready-made files for using TPD on your trading screens and triggering automation bets in the section below, if you need to see how they should be set up
viewforum.php?f=73
scorchedrail
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:12 pm

thanks
Post Reply

Return to “Bet Angel - Automation”