One Back Bet to be placed at a time

Advanced automation available in Guardian - Chat with others and share files here.
David Bensen

Hi and thank you for your help ...

I'm new to Bet Angel. I've made an alert that is working well, but having trouble with understanding how to ...

... Place only one back bet at a time, from all the Soccer markets I've added.

Will this condition (rule) created under the Conditions Tab do it ...

1. Choose the rule "Number of matched bets condition"
2. Choose "The number of matched bets on" "The market"
3. (For my selection being the "Over 0.5 Goals" markets "is equal to 0".

I have other conditions like the market needing to be "in-play", but I'm trying to create a rule whereby I have only one back bet in the market at any 1 time.

Appreciate anyone with the experience having done this. Thanks.
Anbell

David Bensen wrote:
Sat Dec 03, 2022 4:05 am
Hi and thank you for your help ...

I'm new to Bet Angel. I've made an alert that is working well, but having trouble with understanding how to ...

... Place only one back bet at a time, from all the Soccer markets I've added.

Will this condition (rule) created under the Conditions Tab do it ...

1. Choose the rule "Number of matched bets condition"
2. Choose "The number of matched bets on" "The market"
3. (For my selection being the "Over 0.5 Goals" markets "is equal to 0".

I have other conditions like the market needing to be "in-play", but I'm trying to create a rule whereby I have only one back bet in the market at any 1 time.

Appreciate anyone with the experience having done this. Thanks.
That looks about right. You could run it in Practice Mode to check that it does what you want, or use very small stakes in Live Mode.