Dallas = Legend

Servants, just tap your bell to call them.
MobiusGrey

A huge thank you to Dallas. I started trading Forex 12 years ago, since then my trading has followed the same pattern, lots of small wins followed by a huge loss that wipes out all the profit and some. Rinse and repeat. I moved over to trading Betfair about five years ago. The same pattern still, I've tried scalping, swing trading, football, tennis, pre race, in race the whole shebang to no avail.

I bought Betangel last year to try to automate things as I have an issue with emotions, I can't handle losses effectively, cut winners short and let losers run. I thought if I could take the emotions out of things it would work for me however as much as I tried I couldn't find anything that worked even over 1 day on a consistent basis.

The last few weeks I've been experimenting with servants, the ones Dallas so kindly writes and publishes in the shared files section. I have been tweaking and modifyfing these and now have around six in my arsenal. I had an epiphany the other day you see. You can't trade each race or even each horse in one race the same! I don't know why it's taken me this long to figure out! I sometimes have three servants working on three horses in one race, it's genius.

Today however has been the break through I've been waiting for. Using Dallas' servants with only a couple of tweaks here and there and some extra rules thrown in I've made, with a £100 account £35 profit using just £2 stakes. I know this is probably an absolute pittance to some of you guys on premium charge etc but to me, well I've never had those kind of returns. Was hard work, no way could I have done that without the hard work Dallas has put in with those servants though.

Onwards and upwards :ugeek:

CallumPerry