Newbie | 1st try at Golf | Blob!!

Wicksay

Golf is my game ... so sooner or later I want to apply what I am learning from tennis, football and trading in general, to golf. It's been only six weeks since I started trading. My biggest lesson so far is to only trade what I can watch. So this weekend was the PGA Zoho. I thought I would try two strategies. Of course I should have tried them both in Practice mode (first lesson learnt the hard way when trying out a new sport :roll:)

Dutch the top 10 players after Rnd1- Cantaly was in tenth place and in my top 10 selection - this would have won. As my bank roll is significantly less than £100 right now I tried this strategy out in PM. From my researsch I know this won't be the case every time and I do not yet have the skills to manage the position in play.